Evelyn 9 Months // AUSTIN FAMILY PHOTOGRAPHER

I love nothing more than taking photos of precious family members… so of course I didn’t mind when my sister-in-law asked if I could snap some 9-month photos of my sweet niece while I was visiting them in Dallas. Other than being a mother, there is nothing better than being an aunt. I am blessed to have 2 nieces and 1 nephew, and I must say that they are the most adorable kids EVER!

Here is sweet little Miss Evelyn Ruth at 9 months…

evie9mo_1

Leave a Reply

