The Michner’s {austin family photographer}

I can’t even begin to tell you how much I love photographing sweet young families. Maybe it’s because I have a much deeper appreciation for them now that we are one as well, or maybe it’s just because little kids are the cutest and most fun to photograph. Either way, I love it and can’t get enough. Emery is turning a year old in a matter of days, and I was so honored to be able to capture her during this precious time of her life… there is just nothing sweeter. Check out her gorgeous blue eyes!

katie_evan_1katie_evan_2

2 responses

  1. What a beautiful session! Love it!

    06/21/2013 at 5:23 pm

  2. Howdy would you mind letting me know which hosting company you’re using? I’ve loaded
    your blog in 3 different web browsers and I must say this blog loads a lot quicker then most.
    Can you suggest a good hosting provider at a honest price?
    Many thanks, I appreciate it!

    08/16/2013 at 1:48 pm

Leave a Reply

