Let the Countdown Begin…

summer

School is almost out and Summer is just around the corner. We have had some crazy weather around here… hot, cold, rainy… we never know what to expect. We do however know that Austin Summers are out-of-this-world HOT, which is why now is the best time for photos. In the midst of our Countdown to Summer, I have decided to bless 1 very special person with a free session, plus 5 others with the chance to book a session for half-off… that’s right, HALF-OFF! Gosh, I just LOVE giveaways. (You will find instructions below on how to enter.)

You may be thinking to yourself, “We could really use some updated family photos, but I could probably just use our nice camera and it wouldn’t cost a dime.”
This is true, but I am here to tell you that unfortunately, they will not look the same. There are some very nice, smart, affordable cameras out there that do a great job, but you will not get the same end results. It is not always as simple as it looks. Read HERE to see what I’m talking about.

How do I enter to win??
1 – You must ‘like’ us on Facebook… facebook.com/coatiphotography
2 – To win the FREE photo session, you must be the very first person to e-mail me. Tell me how you would use your free session.
3 – The first 5 people to e-mail me (after the winner) will receive HALF-OFF a photo session.

E-mail: info{at}coati photography{dot}com

GET TO IT PEOPLE!!

2 responses

  1. I like you on fb and emailed you. .. keeping my fingers crossed.

    05/13/2013 at 2:32 pm

  2. Christina Lee

    Such a great idea! Thanks for hosting this awesome give away! My email is in your inbox and I’ve liked you on FB :)

    05/13/2013 at 3:31 pm

Leave a Reply

