Day 7 {H & M}

Day 7 was spent with sweet in-laws and going to church. Today was the first time that I had to be called out of service to get my little man… he was so sad! BUT the good news is, some of our precious friends got Caleb a giftcard to H & M for his birthday! This is the most perfect gift for him (ME)!!! H&M has by far THE cutest boy clothing around. So, Caleb and I went on a little adventure and picked out some super adorable clothes for his birthday. Sorry, I forgot to take pictures of what we actually bought, but trust me – they are so cute!

So, as boring as this is… H&M is my picture for Day 7. (Tomorrow’s post will be much more exciting!)

day7

Leave a Reply

