Kendall + Erin {austin anniversary photographer}

It’s no secret around here that anniversary sessions are my new favorite… and this one is most definitely no exception. Kendall and Erin are celebrating their one year anniversary by traveling back to their honeymoon destination. Count me as jealous. So, in going with that theme, why not go back to their wedding location for their anniversary photos? Kendall and Erin were married at Three Points Ranch, located just outside of Austin in Round Mountain, Texas. Although I am familiar with this venue, I had never been. Let me tell you, if I had our wedding to do all over again, this would be THE location. Beautiful.

housewright_1housewright_2

Leave a Reply

