Sweet Evelyn Ruth {austin birth photographer}

AHHHH!!! I’m an Aunt… again!!

I received a call early Friday morning from my mother telling me that my brother, Brandon, and his wife, Sara, were headed to the hospital to have their sweet baby girl! They live in Dallas, and I had a photo session scheduled for that morning with another family. So, I went ahead and finished up the family session here in Austin, and then headed straight for the hospital in Dallas. It was such an amazing and beautiful thing to be a part of. Sara already proved what an amazing mother she is, and is going to be. Although things didn’t go the way they had planned, Brandon and Sara have always put their sweet girl first, and I am just so proud of them and the way that they have already made such great sacrifices for their little girl! What an incredibly beautiful thing! I could go on and on, but I will let you see for yourself what an incredible day this was…

Leave a Reply

