Greg & Ansley {atlanta wedding photographer}

I can not even begin to tell you how excited I am to post these photos. Ansley and I grew up together in Atlanta, and I can remember the first time she told me about Greg. We were in high school and I can just remember her going on and on about this guy… this guy who ended up being her first kiss; and now her last. How adorable is that? I don’t think I could make up a sweeter story. Ansley is beautiful inside and out and I am just so blessed to call her my friend. Greg is one lucky guy, and from what I can tell… Ansley is a lucky girl. I loved getting to be a part of their special day!

6 responses

  1. great job!

    09/05/2011 at 5:03 pm

  2. I heart them, such a wonderful couple!!!

    09/06/2011 at 9:30 am

  3. lovely, kim!!

    09/06/2011 at 11:39 am

  4. These are great! So exciting to see you grow as a photographer. High-five. Haha (:

    09/06/2011 at 12:23 pm

  5. These pictures are absolutely beautiful! Ansley you look stunning and Greg just as handsome. So happy for yall!

    09/06/2011 at 1:39 pm

  6. Pretty pretty! I love the image of them standing in front of the Bridal Party. So excited to see you getting into Weddings :)

    09/14/2011 at 9:48 am

Leave a Reply

