Michael & Jennifer {austin family photographer}

Monday night I was able to travel back down to our old stomping grounds, and it felt SO good! Ever since we moved up north to St. Johns, we haven’t really been downtown.  We had really gotten used to being down there all of the time, and really enjoyed it.

Ok, Ok… really, it has only been like 4 weeks since we moved, BUT I do miss walking around in our awesome city. Well, Monday night I got to go down to Barton Springs to take pictures of this SUPER sweet family.  Jennifer contacted me back when I was offering my Mother’s Day special, and I was so anxious to meet her.  Jennifer and her husband, Michael, are fostering a BEAUTIFUL little girl.  I loved picking their brains about the whole foster/adoption process. They were so kind and extremely photogenic! :)

Unfortunately, since they are currently fostering their little girl, I am unable to share her precious face with you. In the meantime, please enjoy this beautiful couple…

Leave a Reply

