Dallas… here I come!

Are you ready for me Dallas?? I’m headed your way May 20-22! OOOOOOOOOH YEEEAAAAAAH!

If you are in need of some engagement photos, updated family photos, senior portraits, or just need some super sweet close-ups of your precious newborn… let me know.  I will be offering $50 off   for each session that I shoot.

I have 6 time slots available. If you are interested, please e-mail me which time/day you would prefer.
info@coatiphotography.com

AVAILABLE TIMES:
Friday, May 20 – 4pm
Friday, May 20 – 6pm
Saturday May 21 – 4pm
Saturday May 21 – 6pm
Sunday May 22 – 4pm
Sunday May 22 – 6pm

I can’t wait to see your beautiful faces, Dallas!!!

Ps… spread the word and tell your friends! :)

Leave a Reply

