Cobb Family {austin family photographer}

I got to spend my Saturday evening with the Cobb Family… and it was fantastic!

Roberta is probably one of the sweetest women I have ever known. We met her through church a couple of years ago and she is AWESOME… and also knows how to cook some incredible meals! She is known best for providing my husband (and the other band guys) yummy food every Sunday in between church services.  She is AWESOME. (I’m pretty sure I already said that.) But after spending time with the whole family, I quickly realized that the awesomeness runs in the family.

I’m currently working on editing some really great photos from their shoot, but wanted to give you guys a sneak peek!

Cobb Family Preview

Leave a Reply

