sxsw 2011 – austin, tx

That’s right ladies and gents… it’s SXSW time.  We have been super busy this week; especially Philip. I haven’t really been partaking in the festivities very much… until today!  :)

Today consisted of The Rocketboys, showcase at Antones, P.Ellis Drums, Purevolume House, friends, Eisley, Jamba Juice, pool time, pizza, fireworks, and my super talented husband.

I can’t say just yet what I might get to be a part of tomorrow… but I can tell you that it is EXTREMELY exciting!!! So, I’m hoping that all goes according to plan.  I will fill you in ASAP!  As for now… here are some photos from today.

PS – How blessed are we to have a view like that from our bedroom??? WOW.

Leave a Reply

