day29 – the bush family

OH MY WORD you guys… I can not even begin to tell you how excited I am about these photos!!! The Bush’s are some of our very best friends. We LOVE them. I was planning on going on and on about how we met them and what not, but I really just can’t wait to post this! So I will just make a short list of awesome things about this family:

– Bush is also a photographer and EXTREMELY talented.
– Maris is having a baby in about a month!!!! His name is Wyatt. :)
– August is pretty much one my favorite kids in the whole world. He LOVES playing the drums and is actually really good.

So… I took close to 450 pictures during this session… I know- crazy. So I really could not just pick a couple to post, so here are my favorite 10.  :)

3 responses

  1. Kallie

    These are really great!

    03/04/2011 at 11:22 pm

  2. Oh my stinking gosh! I love all these!

    03/05/2011 at 9:48 am

  3. Jodi

    I love these!

    03/05/2011 at 1:56 pm

Leave a Reply

