day28 – mike’s delicious food

One of my wonderful “neighbors” contacted me the other day to ask if I could take some pictures of her Dad, Mike, while he was in town.  It turns out that he is starting up a catering business/restaurant and needed a few pictures to get it up and going online.  He and Elaine (my “neighbor”) are SUPER sweet! I met Elaine about a year ago.  We were some of the very first people to move into our apartment building.  I actually hadn’t seen her in a while, so it was great to see her again.

Not only did I have the pleasure of hanging out with them for a bit, but they even brought me dinner! OH MY WORD you guys… this food was amazing! SO GOOD!

Leave a Reply

