day22 – quality time

Today we got to spend some great quality time with both of my parents (and Mema – not pictured) since they had both taken the day off of work.  We went back to Stone Mountain today, because the first time we had taken Baxter with us and weren’t able to see a lot of things.  I took just a few pictures of my wonderful parents and they were able to snap a quick pic of us in front of the mountain.

Today was our last full-day in Atlanta… it went by WAY too quickly. I’m not ready to leave yet. I wasn’t even able to see everyone that I wanted to see.  I really just need more time.  :(

If only Atlanta was closer… a lot closer.

Leave a Reply

