day9 – january in austin

Alright… so I realize that yesterday was technically day9, but that just means that you will get 2 posts today!! :)
The other post will come later.

So, just to explain… my goal with these 30 days is just to post a picture.  The picture doesn’t necessarily have to be anything planned or amazing, just a picture.  There isn’t much of a story to go with these photos, but more bragging rights.   If you don’t live in Austin… well, you should probably just move to Austin. End of story.

I give you… January in Austin ladies and gents…

One response

  1. Ginny

    HAHA! I still had on my winter boots and a jacket :) I need to catch up to the Austin weather!

    01/31/2011 at 10:43 am

Leave a Reply

