day3 – Casey & Laura

I love, love, LOVE today’s post. Why? Because it involves two of my most favorite people. Casey and Laura Needham.

We met Casey and Laura a few months ago while bowling with some mutual friends, and now it seems like we are together all the time… and I am most certainly not complaining.  Casey has been working with Philip the past couple of months on some P.Ellis drum sets, and I am so happy that Philip has found someone who is just as passionate about his business as he is. Laura is probably the sweetest thing ever, and it definitely doesn’t hurt that she is an incredible hair stylist. I am so jealous of her always beautiful hair!!  :)

LOVE being able to call these two our friends!

Just as a side note… I used a different lens for these photos and I’m not really a fan of the quality, BUT these two can make anything look pretty awesome.

3 responses

  1. Ginny Currin

    Love these! Did you Photoshop in the “I love you so much”? Great job!

    01/24/2011 at 9:04 am

  2. Thanks! The “I love you so much” is on S.Congress on the side of Jo’s!

    01/24/2011 at 9:30 am

  3. Bekah

    VERY COOL! I LOVE THERE OUTFITS AND I LOVE THE PIC IN THE DOORWAY!!!

    01/24/2011 at 6:45 pm

Leave a Reply

