The Switch {austin lifestyle + portrait photographer}

Hello there!

After much thought, I have decided to make The Switch. What exactly is “The Switch”? Well, let me explain…

Over the past year, I have photographed numerous beautiful weddings and loved every minute of it. However, as most of you know, we began fostering our sweet little boy at the very beginning of this year. There is absolutely nothing I love more than being at home with him and watching him learn something new every single day. We were just given the news that he will officially become part of our family next month! I CAN NOT even put into words how happy this makes me. We are thrilled!

All of this considered, I have decided to pull back on the number of weddings I accept, and focus more on lifestyle and portrait sessions. This is where I began my business, and it really is what I desire to do. Not only am I extremely passionate about family photography, but this will also allow me to spend even more time with my own family! What could be better than doing what you love, and getting to enjoy it all while watching your little one grow? Nothing.

So, head on over to my new pricing page and check out the changes that I have made. Please feel free to spread the word that our family sessions are back in full swing!!  :)

Warmly,
Kimberly

One response

  1. Pingback: And three became four | adored austin

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers