Will + Jessica {austin couple photography}

Oooooh goodness… I am beyond thrilled to share these super sweet photos from Will and Jessica’s one year anniversary session. To be honest, I have not had many requests for one year anniversaries, but I do believe they have just become my new favorite thing. What a sweet idea, right? They even brought their year old wedding cake for the shoot. LOVE. Also, did I mention that Jessica is a fabulous photographer? Well, she is… check her out!

Okay, okay… on to the photos.

2 responses

  1. I am going to feature this on my blog on wednesday 9/19/2012 if that is ok with you!!! LOVE the idea of a 1 year anni photo shoot!!

    09/17/2012 at 11:01 pm

  2. Pingback: {My Engagement Photos} | The Little Red Horse

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers