Children’s Holiday Sale

There is nothing I love more than the holidays, other than my precious family of-course. There is just something so cozy about this time of year, and guess what… it’s just around the corner! I could not be more thrilled!

One of my absolute favorite things about the holidays, is running out to our mail box and receiving holiday cards daily. It used to just be around Christmas time, but I’m loving this new trend of picking your family’s favorite holiday and sending cards then. I especially love this, because it makes me feel as though the holidays have been extended… Halloween, Thanksgiving, Christmas, New Years, etc.

So, what better way to kick-off the holiday season than with a Children’s Holiday Sale? This is our very first year to have a little one in the family, and there is something so sweet and exciting about getting to share this season with a child. I’ll be honest, I CAN NOT wait to send out our holiday cards this year (still not sure which holiday to pick.) We have already booked our family photo session with our photographer of choice; now it’s your turn! Now – November 17th, you can book your child’s Holiday Mini-Session for just $150. Holiday Mini-Sessions are 30-45 minutes long. You will receive a DVD with 20-30 Hi-Res Images from your session.

To book your session just e-mail me at info@coatiphotography.com

*Also, if you like us on Facebook keep an eye out for a super special deal!  ;)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers