30 Photos/30 Days {day 10}

Day 10:
WOW. Obviously I am behind on 30/30, but trust me… I have a good excuse. WE HAVE A BABY!!! I wanted to show you the photos that I took literally 5 minutes before I got the call on Tuesday. I was just waiting to board my flight back to Austin, making a long to-do list for when I arrived home. That all quickly changed with one phone call. We have a baby. I finally got home at 5:30 Tuesday night and by 9PM, we had a little baby in our home. The last 2 days have been amazing!

So, please excuse me if I get a little behind on this project.  :)

9 responses

  1. I am so excited for you! That is wonderful news! I am thinking about you and can’t wait to hear how it is going!

    02/02/2012 at 3:08 pm

  2. Alice English

    Yea! I am so excited for you! Looking forward to pictures! Enjoy!:-)

    02/02/2012 at 3:09 pm

  3. How wonderful!!! Such exciting news; can’t wait to hear more about the little one!

    02/02/2012 at 3:47 pm

  4. Toni Wellhausen

    Congrats!! How very exciting….all God’s blessings!

    02/02/2012 at 9:21 pm

  5. Wow! You guys will be in my prayers. You will do an amazing job.

    02/02/2012 at 10:19 pm

  6. Pingback: 30 Photos/30 Days {day 11} « c o a t i photography

  7. Pingback: EVERYTHING HAS CHANGED « Eat. Love. Adopt.

  8. Pingback: 30 Days 30 Photos {2013} « c o a t i photography

  9. Pingback: ONE YEAR AGO, TODAY «

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers