day18 – aubrey

As promised, there is no shortage of photos for today.  I’m still at my in-laws house in Van, TX and of course I couldn’t resist taking pictures of my precious niece!!  Philip is going to be so jealous of all the fun time I got to spend with her while he is still in Dallas playing some shows.

I had a hard time getting some good pictures of her for two reasons:
#1 – she is super busy and fast-moving
#2 – I just wanted to set the camera down and play with her the whole time.  No kid wants the boring ol aunt taking a million pictures and never playing… I mean COME ON!!!

But… I did manage to get a couple of cute expressions! LOVE this sweet girl! :)

3 responses

  1. Jodi

    Thank you! I love them. So glad we got to see you!

    02/13/2011 at 8:05 am

  2. FMIL

    So proud of both the subject in the photos and of the talented photographer who took them. Love you – have a great time in Atlanta. Your FMIL

    02/14/2011 at 11:23 am

  3. Ginny

    Loving her hair!!! :) Great job!

    02/15/2011 at 9:17 pm

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 27 other followers