day4 – the boys

Alright… I realize that you have probably seen pictures of these boys before, but really they are just so adorable.  I get to spend Monday-Thursday with them every week and I LOVE it!  They are so sweet and so well-behaved… I only hope that one day we will have kids who are just as great as they are.  The weather was so perfect yesterday and I’m just praying that it will stay that way for a while so we can have more park days.  :)

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 29 other followers